01733 341333

Evening & Weekends Only

Results of Previous Years

Peterborough Junior Championships 2019

See Results
Saturday 29th June 2019 - Saturday 29th June 2019

The Lucas Fettes Peterborough Regatta 2019

See Results
Saturday 01st June 2019 - Sunday 02nd June 2019

Peterborough Head of the Nene 2019

See Results
Saturday 02nd February 2019 - Saturday 02nd February 2019

Peterborough Summer Regatta 2018

See Results
Saturday 11th August 2018 - Sunday 12th August 2018

Peterborough Junior Championships 2018

See Results
Saturday 30th June 2018 - Saturday 30th June 2018

Peterborough Spring Regatta 2018

See Results
Saturday 02nd June 2018 - Sunday 03rd June 2018

Peterborough Head of the Nene 2018

See Results
Saturday 03rd February 2018 - Saturday 03rd February 2018

Peterborough Summer Regatta 2017

See Results
Saturday 12th August 2017 - Sunday 13th August 2017

Peterborough Junior Championships 2017

See Results
Saturday 24th June 2017 - Saturday 24th June 2017

Peterborough Spring Regatta 2017

See Results
Saturday 03rd June 2017 - Sunday 04th June 2017

Peterborough Head of the Nene 2017

See Results
Saturday 04th February 2017 - Saturday 04th February 2017

Latest News

featured image

Top dogs at Milton Keynes Regatta

Peterborough City Rowing Club members were the top dogs at Milton Keynes Regatta for the third year in a row

Read More
featured image

Club success at Cambridge Autumn

Peterborough members competed at Cambridge Autumn regatta over the 550 metre course on the river Cam.

Read More